Funny



It’s funny how a lot of people drop off the New Years Resolution bandwagon come February because I am kind of the opposite. Well, at least this year I am. After the craziness of the holidays and recovering from being sick, January just sort of got away from me.


When I did make it to the gym, it was SO busy. It was usually after work and the time of day plus the time of year equaled lines 5 people deep for the treadmill.


Today was a different story. There was actually a treadmill empty for about 3 minutes. Of course, when I hopped off the stairmill to snag it, someone beat me to the punch. I got in a good, fast workout consisting of stairmill, free weights and some eliptical.


Leave a Reply

