Spring Break 2010

Today kicks off the closest thing I have had to Spring Break for 5 years. I have next week off from nannying, which means my schedule will be pretty open. I will still have some consulting projects to work on, but I will making it a priority to fit in some fun!

I really want to use this week to get refreshed and recharged. I am going to focus on health over these 9 days – mental, physical and emotional health! I have been craving yoga, and plan to hit up a local sudio as much as possible and take advantage of their 10 days for $10 deal. Can’t beat that!

Other things on the agenda include:
– A fun day in San Francisco. Ferry ride, farmers market, exploring and I imagine lots of food. Can’t wait for a fun date day with Aaron.
– Course preview in Napa. Aaron and I are going to head to Napa to ride part of the course for the century ride. I am dreading the hills!
– Lots of bike riding
– Fun walks with the dog
– A trip to Costco
– Mani-pedi
– Read a book. Food Rules by Michael Pollan

I can’t wait and hope the weather cooperates with my plans!

Leave a Reply

