Help Me Win a New Bike

All the miles I am putting on my bike, I could really use a shiny new ride. I recently entered to win a new bike from Bicycling Magazine. I had to create a 1 minute video about why I deserve a new bike. It is now live for your viewing pleasure and my embarrassment.

Please take a moment to vote for my video and please spread the word!



Want a reminder of some of the recent rides I have been on? Check these recaps out:

Wind Blows
Fab Forty
Getting my Butt in Gear
Partial Course Preview in Napa
Reverse Brick
A Hilly 55 Miles
Halfway There
Biker’s Paradise and Fuel
The Power of a Training Plan
Rolling on the River

Spread the new and help me win!

Leave a Reply

