Too Perfect Not To

This morning I woke up to a random fall morning in the middle of August. It was cool and the breeze was blowing. I knew it was too perfect of a morning not to run. I took Cash for a 25 minute fast paced walk to warm up and get him his exercise. Then I ran 4 miles in 39 minutes. I’ll take that since I have a busted toe.

My toe is feeling much better and doesn’t hurt when I run. Since it is my middle toe it pretty much stays in one place when I have sneakers on.  I guess your middle toe isn’t that important!

Tomorrow I leave for Chicago so I have lots to do today:

– Laundry
– Pack
– Wrap up some things work
– Organize some things/send emails for Girls on the Run

Can’t believe it’s Chicago time already! So excited!

Leave a Reply

