Are You Ready for Some Football?

Do you like football?  I do! I am so ready for football season to begin (I think). With football comes Fall, and I LOVE FALL. Speaking of Fall, Aaron and I are planning to have a Halloween party and need costume ideas. Any good ones?

Tonight is Aaron’s football team’s first game of the season!  They are back-to-back CIF champions and we are going for lucky #3 this year! In our house during the fall Friday, Saturday and Sunday are all about football. We go from high school to college to NFL. With marathon training getting into full swing, I am glad football will be there to keep Aaron entertained on Sundays while I am running for hours on end.

Today I ran 5 miles in 48 minutes before hurrying out the door to a meeting. The run felt great, the meeting went great and by 11AM I had a full, productive day. I love that!

Leave a Reply

