A Tasty Giveaway: Noodles and Company

I first fell in love with Noodles & Company in college. The company was started in Boulder, CO where I went to school and it was always a favorite place for a quick, tasty and fresh meal. Back then “Noodles” (as we always called it) was just noodles.  Now Noodles has something for everyone.

Their newest addition is their Sandwich Duos. Each duo comes with a side soup or salad to round out the meal. Noodles has four different sandwich duos to choose from:

One of the things I love most about Noodles & Company is how accommodating they are when it comes to customizing your orders. This is a big deal when you are trying to eat healthy and eat out. Noodles will give you suggestions on how to customize orders and is very clear and transparent with their nutrition information.

You may or may not remember that when I first started the blog, one of my first recipe redos was for Noodles & Company’s Pesto Cavatappi .

To celebrate the addition of sandwiches to their menu, Noodles & Company is offering one Modernation reader 4 coupons for a free sandwich to try out the new offerings.  That means you can try one of each!  To enter, leave a comment telling me which one of Noodles’ sandwich duos you are most excited to try. Enter by Friday at Midnight PST and I will announce a winner this weekend

9 thoughts on “A Tasty Giveaway: Noodles and Company

  1. Lyman says:

    I look forward to trying the Wisconsin Cheesesteak Duo. The fresh peppers, sliced meat and side-salad all look great in the picture. I have been to Noodles & Co. several times and all of their food is wonderful and always fresh. Thanks for spreading the good news about such a wonderful company.

  2. Teawench says:

    I’m most excited about The Med because I’m all about the Mediterranean food. Except the cilantro. That can quietly go away.

  3. I’m most excited about the MMMeatball Duo because I just moved to Boulder, Colorado from Pennsylvania and my mom used to make the best meatball sandwiches for dinner and I’d love to find a sandwich that reminds me of home!

  4. ANdy says:

    I look forward to the mmmmmmeatball Duo, look fantastic.

  5. Brock says:

    The meatball sub looks super yummy!

  6. Jennifer says:

    I’m so excited to try the med sandwich, although they all look great!

  7. I’ve tried the Med and loved it, but I’d love to win the giveaway and have it again 🙂

  8. […] of my very first blog posts was a recipe redo of Noodles’ Pesto Cavatapi dish, which just happens to be a favorite of my […]

  9. Kim says:

    The Spicy Chicken Caesar Duo looks so good!!!!

Leave a Reply

