Racing Into the New Year

2011 is the ear of racing! Or at least that’s the plan. One
of my major goals of 2011 is to participate in more races. I really
love racing and registering for races is what truly keeps me
motivated. I have already registered for 3 races in 2011:

Superbowl 10K – February 6th

Shamrock Half Marathon – March 13th

SacTown 10 miler – April 3rd

I also have my eye on one in May, June and August – I just need one in July, and each month in the Fall for a race each month this coming year. I am aiming for a variety of distances and sports to keep things interesting. Do you have any races on the calendar for 2011 yet?

Leave a Reply

