What Are You Doing This President’s Day?

Unlike many, I am working today. What do I wish I was doing? Sleeping in, walking the dog with Aaron, having a leisurely breakfast and baking scones. I never bake, but I have a strong desire to make these.

Catching up on the weekend?

We also saw The Fighter.  Such a great movie!

Okay, here we go….this week is going to be insanity! Super busy at work and I have a big launch for a client on Friday in Napa – so excited (more on this later). It is going to be awesome! And Aaron and I are going to spend the night for a little mini staycation!

Leave a Reply

