Backstreet Boys 2.0

Last night we went out with friends for Aaron’s 33rd birthday.  Everyone came over at 7 for pizza and drinks before we called cabs and headed to our favorite bar. We spent the night playing shuffle board, ping pong an pool and just being silly.

Check out the boys posing for the next generation Backstreet Boys Album cover:

We had a great time and a lot of laughs. I did a good job of pacing myself and made sure to drink lots of water. When we got home I was starving again, though. And the bad thing about living in a house filled with only healthy food is that none of that food sounds good when you come home from the bar. Oh well – I snacked on PB Pretzels and an Amy’s Organic Burrito and I was happy I didn’t stuff my face with crap!

This morning is rainy and cold so I am snuggling on the couch with the dog while daddy recovers from his fun birthday night!

 

One thought on “Backstreet Boys 2.0

  1. Sounds like fun! I only wish I could have been there to give Aaron a big birthday hug.

Leave a Reply

