It’s a Tough Job, But Someone’s Gotta Do It

I spend a lot of time looking at inspiration photos for the wedding.  Most recently, while looking for flower inspiration I stumbled upon these two photos:

Aaron is a beer man, and I am a wine gal – so these vases seemed like a great idea for our casual, relaxed flower arrangements.

Now the hard part – somebody has to make sure we have plenty of empty wine and beer bottles.  It’s gonna be tough, but I think we can handle it.  What do you think? 😉

4 thoughts on “It’s a Tough Job, But Someone’s Gotta Do It

  1. Aaron says:

    I promise to do my part.

  2. Mary Ottoson says:

    did you ever use this for your wedding? funny thing, i’m the wine drinker and my Aaron (literally, fiancee is Aaron) is the beer snob. Looking to use this, but wanted to see some photos from an actual event…

    • modernation says:

      Hi Mary. We did use this for the wedding and loved the way it turned out. Our wedding was a relaxed, lakeside event and we were looking for flowers that weren’t cookie cutter. I would be happy to send you a photo from our event.

Leave a Reply

