I’m Married!!

It has been so long since I have blogged, but I have plenty of good excuses.  The best being that I got married on Saturday!!!  Life has been crazy beyond belief but it was all worth it when I got to marry the man of my dreams in my favorite place on Earth!  After everything settles down, I plan to get back to regular blogging and maybe even register for some races!! I miss training!!

For now, some pictures courtesy of my amazing photographer, Kevin Von Qualen.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

So happy to be a wife!!!

 

4 thoughts on “I’m Married!!

  1. Kate says:

    Gorgeous!!! Congratulations 🙂

  2. Jesse says:

    Congratulations!!!

  3. […] not had pizza since before 4th of July.  We had really yummy (looking) wood-fired pizza at our wedding and I didn’t even have any of that! So […]

Leave a Reply

