A Year Ago…

A year ago I was 5 weeks into marathon training and starting a new job. Since then, a lot has happened – all good things:

  • I finished said marathon
  • Got engaged
  • Left said job
  • Traveled, camped
  • Planned the wedding of the century (I’m biased)

So now the question is – what’s next?  I am having separation anxiety with the wedding this week.  I didn’t think I would be so sad for it all to be over, but I am.  All that hard work is over in one day. But I am so excited for the new adventure of marriage and becoming the best wife in the world! I think a week in Hawaii will help me get over my separation anxiety, too. 😉

 

Leave a Reply

