Good Morning Fall

I love fall! October is my favorite month and here it’s almost over.  This year October felt more like September and we had several HOT days. Things are finally starting to turn toward fall. Crisp days, sun and turning leaves.

This morning I had my heart set on a run outside but when I woke up and laced up the sneakers, I realized it was garbage day.  I hate running on garbage day.  I vetoed the neighborhood run, but just couldn’t bring myself to go to the gym. Instead I hopped in the car and drove a couple miles to my favorite park to run at.

I did 4 loops around the park for a total of 3.2 beautiful fall miles. Great start to a Thursday!

 

One thought on “Good Morning Fall

  1. bridgette says:

    These are beautiful, looks great up there!

Leave a Reply

