It’s Back…

Today I spent the morning glued to my seat working. I didn’t even realize how long I hadn’t moved for until I had to pee.

I didn’t actually feel like running, but I really wanted fresh air and to get moving.  So I laced up and took Cash for a 30 minute walk.  He was SO happy to get outside for his second walk of the day.  Lucky dog!

It was a perfect Fall day today.  Sunny, crisp, not cold. The sunshine and fresh air felt great.  And making Cash happy is just the best.  He loves being outside and exploring so much – we can learn a lot from our pets!

I also did a quick (yet hardcore) strength routine:

  • 10 push ups
  • 20 tricep dips
  • 30 bicep curls
  • 40 second plank
  • 50 mountain climbers
  • 40 second plank
  • 30 bicep curls
  • 20 tricep dips
  • 10 push ups
  • 20 kettlebell swings

Guess what else happened today?

That’s right – it’s back!  I finally broke the juicer out again after months of neglect.  A delicious mix of carrots, beets, orange and chard!  So good. And pretty!

One thought on “It’s Back…

  1. meme says:

    He really is a beauty. Good for you and the jucier. Need to put together my shelf!!!!

    So glad computer is fixed!!

    xoxoxo
    hi to all the boys
    m

Leave a Reply

